Welcome Guest

Australasian College of Cosmetic Surgery and Medicine Council Members

Executive of Council
  • PresidentDr Anoop Rastogi FACCSM (Surg)
  • Vice PresidentDr Peter Tran FACCSM (Surg)
  • SecretaryDr Ronald Feiner FACCSM (Med)
  • TreasurerDr Soo-Keat Lim FACCSM (Med)
  • Censor in ChiefDr Ron Bezic FACCSM (Surg)
  • CouncillorDr George Calfas FACCSM (Med)
  • CouncillorA/Prof Colin Moore FACCSM (Surg)
  • CouncillorDr Lara Wetton FACCS (Surg)
  • CouncillorDr Irene Kushelew FACCS (Med)
  • CouncillorDr Ansulette Kay FACCS (Med)
  • CouncillorDr Charlotte Ying FACCS (Surg)
  • Surgical DeanDr John FlynnFACCSM (Surg)
  • Medical DeanDr Ronald Feiner FFACCSM (Med)
  • Assistant Medical DeanDr Ansulette Kay FACCSM (Med)
General Manager